in

Unicorn Being A Jerk


Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=1521032898120611&version=v2.0”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

(function(d){
var js, id = ‘facebook-jssdk’, ref = d.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;}
js = d.createElement(‘script’); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js”;
ref.parentNode.insertBefore(js, ref);
}(document));

/*=====================*/

(function() {
var po = document.createElement(“script”); po.type = “text/javascript”;
po.async = true;
po.src = “https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js?publisherid=116390727576595561749”;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(“script”)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s);
})();

/*=====================*/
!function(e,n,t){var o,c=e.getElementsByTagName(n)[0];e.getElementById(t)||(o=e.createElement(n),o.id=t,o.src=”https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v4.0″,c.parentNode.insertBefore(o,c))}(document,”script”,”facebook-jssdk”);(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=1521032898120611&version=v2.0”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));



Source link

What do you think?

Written by viralbandit

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Vintage Photographs Show Butcher Shop Fronts In The Victorian Era

A Very Modern Waste-To-Energy Power Plant In Copenhagen That Doubles As An Urban Ski Slope